Template Shadow

Elgin Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Elementary School welcomes you!
 
Elgin Elementary School
1005 West 2nd Street
Elgin, Texas 78621
 
Phone: (512) 281-3457
Fax: (512) 281-9772  
School Time Logistics
Doors Open: 6:50 AM
Breakfast: 7:30-7:45 AM
Announcements: 7:40-7:45 AM
School Starts: 7:45 AM
School Dismissal: 3:15 PM

Elgin Elementary School requires that all visitors sign in at the front office and show a driver's license or government issued ID.
Visitors Sign in & Show ID
 

Campus Administration & Front Office Staff
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Principal Juarez-Farias, Sarah sarah.farias@elginisd.net 1310
Assistant Principal Sneed, Tania tsneed@elginisd.net 1311
Assistant Principal Martinec, Kimberly kimberly.martinec@elginisd.net 1312
Academic Dean  Phillips, Amanda  amanda.phillips@elginisd.net  1367 
Administrative Assistant Vaquero, Edith edith.vaquero@elginisd.net 1301
Administrative Assistant Pena, Monica monica.pena@elginisd.net 1300
Nurse Yandell, Aubrey aubrey.yandell@elginisd.net 1304
Registrar Schwartz, Lynnet lschwartz@elginisd.net 1303
Social Worker Hanson, Eliza eliza.hanson@elginisd.net  
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Counselor Dominguez, Maria maria.dominguez@elginisd.net 1306
Counselor Slack, Diane dslack@elginisd.net 1374
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 8-9-2017 
Template Shadow
CLOSE