Template Shadow

Elgin Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Elementary School welcomes you!
 
Elgin Elementary School
1005 West 2nd Street
Elgin, Texas 78621
 
Phone: (512) 281-3457
Fax: (512) 281-9772  
School Time Logistics
   Doors Open: 6:50 AM
   Breakfast: 7:30-7:45 AM
   Announcements: 7:40-7:45 AM
   School Starts: 7:45 AM
   School Dismissal: 3:15 PM

Elgin Elementary School asks that all visitors sign in at the front office. All visitors are required to show a driver's license or government issued ID.
 

 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff 
Title Name Email Ext.
Principal Juarez-Farias, Sarah sarah.farias@elginisd.net 1310
Assistant Principal Sneed, Tania tsneed@elginisd.net 1311
Assistant Principal Martinec, Kimberly kimberly.martinec@elginisd.net 1312
Academic Dean Phillips, Amanda amanda.phillips@elginisd.net1367 
Counselor Heselbarth, Lindsey lindsey.heselbarth@elginisd.net 1306
Counselor Slack, Diane diane.slack@elginisd.net 1374
Registrar Schwartz, Lynnet lschwartz@elginisd.net 1303
Nurse Bitzkie, Katy katy.bitzkie@elginisd.net 1304
Administrative Assistant Vaquero, Edith edith.vaquero@elginisd.net 1301
Receptionist Martinez, Jessica jessicamartinez@elginisd.net 1300
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE