Template Shadow

Neidig Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Neidig Elementary School
Campus Directory
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff
Assignment Name Email Ext.
Principal Wallace, April awallace@elginisd.net 1610
Assistant Principal Reid, Holly holly.reid@elginisd.net 1611
Administrative Assistant Castilleja, Brenda brenda.castilleja@elginisd.net 1601
Counselor Irvin, Diann dirvin@elginisd.net 1605
Counselor Speck, Jessica jessica.speck@elginisd.net 1614
Nurse Rosborough, Stephanie stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net  1604
Receptionist Cardiel, Karla kcardiel@elginisd.net 1600
Registrar Hudson, Rachelle rhudson@elginisd.net 1603
 
To be Posted Soon: 2017-18 Teacher & Classroom Aides Directory 
Template Shadow
CLOSE