Template Shadow

Neidig Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Neidig Elementary School
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Principal Wallace, April awallace@elginisd.net 1610
Assistant Principal Reid, Holly holly.reid@elginisd.net 1611
Administrative Assistant Castilleja, Brenda brenda.castilleja@elginisd.net 1601
Nurse Rosborough, Stephanie stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net 1604
Receptionist Cardiel, Karla kcardiel@elginisd.net 1600
Registrar Hudson, Rachelle rhudson@elginisd.net 1603
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Counselor Irvin, Diann dirvin@elginisd.net 1605
Counselor Speck-Fett, Jessica jessica.speck@elginisd.net 1607
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
PE Aide Barrow, James james.barrow@elginisd.net  
Librarian Barrow, Keith keith.barrow@elginisd.net 1625
Behavior Specialist Bell, Tiona tiona.bell@elginisd.net 1696
5th Grade Teacher Braden, Bailey bailey.braden@elginisd.net 1689
Special Ed Teacher Carmody, Evangeline evangeline.carmody@elginisd.net 1670
Special Ed Aide Carnahan, Ashlyn ashlyn.carnahan@elginsid.net  
Kinder Teacher DL Casales, Zina zina.casales@elginisd.net 1675
4th Grade Teacher Clowdus, Kristy kristy.clowdus@elginisd.net 1638
2nd Grade Teacher Creamer, Tracye tcreamer@elginisd.net 1622
2nd Grade Teacher Douglas, Teri tdouglas@elginisd.net 1631
5th Grade Teacher Doyle, Katie katie.doyle@elginisd.net 1691
Dyslexia Teacher Elliott, Marilyn marilyn.elliott@elginisd.net 1643
2nd Grade Teacher Bilingual Fencl, Ana afencl@elginisd.net 1654
Special Ed Aide Fleckenstein, Lisa lisa.fleckenstein@elginisd.net  
Kinder Teacher Garcia, Jenny jenny.garcia@elginisd.net 1662
5th Grade Teacher Gonzales, Rachel (Neukom) rachel.neukom@elginisd.net 1624
Art Teacher Grames, Jennifer jennifer.grames@elginisd.net 1616
4th Grade Teacher Granado, John john.granado@elginisd.net 1615
Kinder Teacher Guerra, Christina christina.guerra@elginisd.net 1678
5th Grade Teacher Gutierrez, Cecily cecily.gutierrez@elginisd.net 1617
PE Teacher Havard, Carol chavard@elginisd.net 1613
2nd Grade Teacher Humphries, Hazel hazel.humphries@elginisd.net 1623
Computer Lab Jacobs, Stacey sjacobs@elginisd.net 1650
3rd Grade Teacher King, Erin erin.king@elginisd.net 1699
3rd Grade Teacher Kleypas, Kayla kayla.kleypas@elginisd.net 1698
4th Grade Teacher Bilingual Landry, Carolina carolina.landry@elginisd.net 1639
5th Grade Teacher Bilingual Maldonado, Jessica jessica.maldonado@elginisd.net  
1st Grade Teacher Mays, Lisa lisa.mays@elginisd.net 1645
Special Ed Aide McVay, Amy amcvay@elginisd.net  
Curriculum Specialist Miller, Jessica jmiller@elginisd.net 1661
2nd Grade Teacher DL Miller, Roddy rmiller@elginisd.net 1619
5th Grade Teacher Miranda, Lydia lydia.miranda@elginisd.net 1620
Kinder Teacher DL Molina, Idalia idalia.molina@elginisd.net 1697
3rd Grade Teacher Moore, Judy judy.moore@elginisd.net 1653
4th Grade Teacher Bilingual Morales, Eduardo eduardo.morales@elginisd.net 1695
3rd Grade Teacher Nelken, Toni toni.nelken@elginisd.net 1642
3rd Grade Teacher Bilingual Ontiveros, Laura laura.ontiveros@elginisd.net 1657
Occupational Therapist Pearce, Susan susan.pearce@elginisd.net 1672
1st Grade Teacher Pena, Adriana adriana.pena@elginisd.net 1648
Special Ed Aide Perez, Gabriella gabriella.perez@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Aide Puga, Susana susana.puga@elginisd.net  
1st Grade Teacher Reed, Savannah savannah.reed@elginisd.net 1652
Intervention Teacher Reiley, Terri treiley@elginisd.net 1609
Special Ed Teacher Reyna, Emily emily.reyna@elginisd.net 1646
1st Grade Teacher DL Rosa, Gabrielle gabrielle.rosa@elginisd.net 1621
Music Teacher Rose, Sarah-Elizabeth sarah.rose@elginisd.net 1694
1st Grade Teacher Bilingual Saldaña, Melissa melissa.saldana@elginisd.net 1651
Gifted & Talented Teacher Schroeder, Vickie vickie.schroeder@elginisd.net 1674
Special Ed Teacher Simon, Kirstin kirstin.simon@elginisd.net 1671
4th Grade Teacher Smalley, Bryan bryan.smalley@elginisd.net 1637
1st Grade Teacher DL Tiemann, Tori tori.tiemann@elginisd.net 1647
ACE Site Coordinator Torres, Jaclyn jaclyn.torres@elginisd.net 1632
Life Skills Aide Torres, Laura laura.torres@elginisd.net  
ISS/Intervention Aide Torres, Mindy mindy.torres@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Teacher Urbanovsky, Kristen (Tuttle) kristen.tuttle@elginisd.net 1644
Intervention Aide Villarreal, Diana diana.villarreal@elginisd.net  
Kinder Teacher Wirth, Marcy marcy.wirth@elginisd.net 1677
Special Ed Teacher Wolfe, Lindsey lindsey.wolfe@elginisd.net 1670
 
DL = Dual Language (managed by the Academics and School Improvement office)
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 08-15-2017
* Extensions are still being assigned. 08-09-2017  
Template Shadow
CLOSE