• Campus Administration & Front Office Staff

    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
    Principal April Wallace awallace@elginisd.net 1610
    Assistant Principal Holly Reid holly.reid@elginisd.net 1611
    Administrative Assistant Rachelle Hudson rhudson@elginisd.net 1601
    Nurse Stephanie Rosborough stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net 1604
    Receptionist Karla Cardiel kcardiel@elginisd.net 1600
    Registrar Sylvia Rodriguez sylvia.rodriguez@elginisd.net 1603

     

    Counseling Center

    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
    Counselor Vacant   1605

     

    Elgin ISD is in the process of updating information pertinent to the 2018-19 school year. Over the next couple days, we will be updating various sections and content. Please check back often for the latest updated information.