Template Shadow

Elgin Middle School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Middle School 
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Principal Cooper, Riza riza.cooper@elginisd.net 1510
Assistant Principal 6th Colunga, Theresa theresa.colunga@elginisd.net 1511
Assistant Principal 7th Edenfield, Lucas lucas.edenfield@elginisd.net 1508
Assistant Principal 8th Benoit, Lauren lauren.benoit@elginisd.net 1509
Administrative Assistant Aguirre Tobar, Teresa teresa.aguirre@elginisd.net 1501
Attendance Clerk Rodriguez, Heather heather.rodriguez@elginisd.net 1579
Nurse Freeman, Felecia felecia.freeman@elginisd.net 1504
Receptionist Dominguez, Brenda brenda.dominguez@elginisd.net 1500
Registrar Woehl, Alicia awoehl@elginisd.net 1503
School Resource Officer Silva, Bill bill.silva@elginisd.net 1505
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Counselor Williams, Cory cory.williams@elginisd.net 1506
Counselor Allen, Laurin laurin.allen@elginisd.net 1528
Counselor Rhea, Katharine (Katie) katharine.rhea@elginisd.net 1569
Secretary Dodd, Sonja sdodd@elginisd.net 1502
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Art Teacher Allen, Rachel rachel.allen@elginisd.net 1561
Classroom Aide Arispe, Veronica veronica.arispe@elginisd.net  
Assistant Band Director Baaklini, Jillian jillian.baaklini@elginisd.net 1519
ELA Teacher Baker, Emily emily.baker@elginisd.net 1536
ESL/ELA Teacher Barba (Hall), Shannon shannon.barba@elginisd.net 1539
Diagnostician Barrington, Dani dani.barrington@elginisd.net 1521
Social Studies Teacher Benson, Christopher cbenson@elginisd.net 1514
Teen Leadership Teacher Boucher, John jboucher@elginisd.net 1572
Band Director Briskey, Edward edward.briskey@elginisd.net 1518
ELA Teacher Bullard, Corey corey.bullard@elginisd.net 1596
ELA Teacher Burford, Ben ben.burford@elginisd.net 1535
Art Teacher Burson, Megan megan.burson@elginisd.net 1534
Math Interventionist Canzonetta, Barbara barbara.canzonetta@elginisd.net 1541
ISS Aide Carr, Kasshundra kasshundra.carr@elginisd.net 1543
Math Teacher Casarez, Amanda amanda.casarez@elginisd.net 1570
Science Teacher Christian, Stephanie stephanie.christian@elginisd.net 1533
Librarian Clark, Kelly kclark@elginisd.net 1525
Instructional Specialist Cole, Casey casey.cole@elginisd.net 1531
Math Teacher Conner, Jeffrey jeffrey.conner@elginisd.net 1564
Dance Teacher Connors, Lauren lauren.connors@elginisd.net 1583
Read 180 Teacher Cox, Rebecca rebecca.cox@elginisd.net 1523
ELA Teacher Crocker, Beverly beverly.crocker@elginisd.net 1542
ELA Teacher Croteau, Rosanne rosanne.croteau@elginisd.net 1547
PE / Athletics Donaldson, Renee rdonaldson@elginisd.net 1516
Theatre Arts Teacher Duncan, Brittany brittany.duncan@elginisd.net 1526
Career Portals Teacher Dutton, Colby colby.dutton@elginisd.net 1568
Algebra Teacher Ernst, Stephanie stephanie.ernst@elginisd.net 1520
ELA Teacher Forman, Matthew matthew.forman@elginisd.net 1559
Life Skills Teacher Foster, Sidney sidney.foster@elginisd.net 1586
Science Teacher Foster, Taylor taylor.foster@elginisd.net 1517
Social Studies Teacher Fryar, Andrew (Drew) andrew.fryar@elginisd.net 1557
Science Teacher Garcia, Bernardina bernardina.garcia@elginisd.net 1573
Special Ed Inc. Garfield, Sarah sarah.garfield@elginisd.net 1554
Social Studies Teacher Greene, Bret bret.greene@elginisd.net 1527
Math Strategies Teacher Gruetzner, Christy christy.gruetzner@elginisd.net 1530
Classroom Aide Gruetzner, Cynthia cynthia.gruetzner@elginisd.net  
Classroom Aide Gwinn, Sharon sharon.gwinn@elginisd.net  
Classroom Aide Hagen, Laurie laurie.hagen@elginisd.net  
Speech Pathologist Haller, Elizabeth elizabeth.haller@elginisd.net 1593
ELA Teacher Hardy, Sarah sarah.hardy@elginisd.net 1553
ACE Site Coordinator Harris, Lauren lauren.harris@elginisd.net  
Instructional Coach Hodges, Elizabeth elizabeth.hodges@elginisd.net 1598
PE / Athletics Hohmann, Heath heath.hohmann@elginisd.net 1532
PE Holguin, Luz luz.holguin@elginisd.net 1516
Choir Teacher Hughes, Tyler tyler.hughes@elginisd.net 1562
Spanish Teacher Ibarra, Yenifer yenifer.ibarra@elginisd.net 1585
Classroom Aide Jackson, Annette annette.jackson@elginisd.net  
Math Teacher Jaimes, Laura laura.jaimes@elginisd.net  
Science Teacher Jamison, Deborah (Kim) debora.jamison@elginisd.net 1548
Lego Teacher Johnson, Brianna brianna.johnson@elginisd.net 1529
Classroom Aide Kirkpatrick, Maria maria.kirkpatrick@elginisd.net  
Classroom Aide Kravitsky, Tailar tailar.kravitsky@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Inc. Levine, Serenae serenae.levine@elginisd.net 1597
PE Maedgen, Dustin dmaedgen@elginisd.net 1515
Solid Roots Teacher Maldonado, Mike mike.maldonado@elginisd.net 1538
ELA Teacher Mathis, Yulanda yulanda.mathis@elginisd.net 1565
ELA Teacher Meza, Rolando rolando.meza@elginisd.net 1550
Classroom Aide Morgan, Lekeisha lekeisha.morgan@elginisd.net  
Instructional Tech. Specialist Negro, Sandra snegro@elginisd.net 1551
Social Studies Teacher Nicholson, Kierre kierre.nicholson@elginisd.net 1599
ELA Teacher Oakley-Smith, Renee renee.smith@elginisd.net 1544
Science Teacher O'Brien, Emily emily.obrien@elginisd.net 1594
ELA Teacher Ocanas, Adriana adriana.ocanas@elginisd.net 1537
Social Studies Teacher Penn, Landon landon.penn@elginisd.net 1552
Math Teacher Plant, Jennifer jplant@elginisd.net 1558
Classroom Aide Remington, Theresa theresa.remington@elginisd.net  
Social Studies Teacher Remschel, Daryl dremschel@elginisd.net 1560
Math Teacher Rivers, Cory corey.rivers@elginisd.net 1513
Classroom Aide Rothrock, Vicki vrothrock@elginisd.net  
Social Studies Teacher Salinas, Sylvester sylvester.salinas@elginisd.net 1555
Science Teacher Schatte, Kelsey kelsey.schatte@elginisd.net 1566
Math Teacher Simms, Tiffany tiffany.simms@elginisd.net 1546
ELA Teacher Smith, Brianne brianne.smith@elginisd.net 1577
Classroom Aide Smith, Cheryl csmith@elginisd.net  
Science Teacher Turner, Adriana adriana.turner@elginisd.net 1549
Intervention Teacher Wendler, Megan megan.wendler@elginisd.net 1578
Life Skills Teacher Wilde, Teri teri.wilde@elginisd.net 1584
College and Career Teacher     1524
Social Studies Teacher     1563
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 08-15-2017
* Extensions are still being assigned. 08-09-2017 
Template Shadow
CLOSE