Template Shadow

Elgin Middle School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Middle School
Campus Directory 
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff
Title Name Email Ext. Site
Principal Cooper, Riza riza.cooper@elginisd.net 1510  
Assistant Principal Benoit, Lauren lauren.benoit@elginisd.net    
Assistant Principal Colunga, Theresa theresa.colunga@elginisd.net 1511  
Assistant Principal Edenfield, Lucas lucas.edenfield@elginisd.net  1509  
Counselor Williams, Cory cory.williams@elginisd.net 1506 Yes
Counselor Griffin, Brittany brittany.griffin@elginisd.net 1528 Yes
Counselor Rhea, Katie katharine.rhea@elginisd.net 1569 Yes
Counselor's Assistant Dodd, Sonja sdodd@elginisd.net 1502  
School Resource Officer Silva, Bill bill.silva@elginisd.net 1505  
Registrar Woehl, Alicia awoehl@elginisd.net 1503  
Nurse Freeman, Felecia felecia.freeman@elginisd.net 1504  
Admin. Assistant Aguirre, Teresa teresa.aguirre@elginisd.net 1501  
Atten. Clerk / AP Secretary Rodriguez, Heather heather.rodriguez@elginisd.net  1579  
Receptionist Dominguez, Brenda brenda.dominguez@elginisd.net   1500  
 
To be Posted Soon: 2017-18 Teachers & Classroom Aides Directory
Template Shadow
CLOSE