Registrars

    • BTW Elementary School
      Mary Rico
      mary.rico@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3411 ext. 1403 | Fax: (512) 281-9749
    • Elgin Elementary School
      Lynnet Schwartz
      lschwartz@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3457 ext. 1303 | Fax: (512) 281-9772
    • Neidig Elementary School
      Sylvia Rodriguez
      sylvia.rodriguez@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-9702 ext. 1603 | Fax: (512) 281-9703
    • Elgin Middle School
      Alicia Woehl
      awoehl@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3382 ext. 1503 | Fax: (512) 281-9781
    • Elgin High School
      Joy Arnhamn
      jarnhamn@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3438 ext. 1103 | Fax: (512) 281-9804
    • Phoenix High School
      Andrienne "Mikki" Gordon
      andrienne.gordon@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 291-9774 ext. 1904 | Fax: (512) 281-9862
    • PEIMS Coordinator
      Nancy Collins
      ncollins@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3434 ext. 1203 | Fax: (512) 285-9931