• Neidig Elementary School welcomes you!
     
    Neidig Elementary School
    13700 County Line Road
    Elgin, Texas 78621
     
    Phone: (512) 281-9702
    Fax: (512) 281-9703 
    School Time Logistics
    Doors Open: 6:50 AM
    Breakfast: 7:30-7:45 AM
    Announcements: 7:40-7:45 AM
    School Starts: 7:45 AM
    School Dismissal: 3:15 PM

    Neidig Elementary School requires that all visitors sign in at the front office and show a driver's license or government issued ID.
    Visitors Sing In & Show ID

    Campus Administration & Front Office Staff 
    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
    Principal Wallace, April awallace@elginisd.net 1610
    Assistant Principal Reid, Holly holly.reid@elginisd.net 1611
    Administrative Assistant Castilleja, Brenda brenda.castilleja@elginisd.net 1601
    Nurse Rosborough, Stephanie stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net 1604
    Receptionist Cardiel, Karla kcardiel@elginisd.net 1600
    Registrar Hudson, Rachelle rhudson@elginisd.net 1603
     
    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
    Counselor Irvin, Diann dirvin@elginisd.net 1605
    Counselor Speck-Fett, Jessica jessica.speck@elginisd.net 1607
     
    * Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 8-9-2017