Template Shadow

Elgin High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin High School
 
Campus Administration & Front Office Staff 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Principal Reyes, Ricardo (Rick) ricardoreyes@elginisd.net 1110
Associate Principal Jones, Kelsey kelsey.jones@elginisd.net 1111
Assistant Principal Arthur, Michael (Mike) michael.arthur@elginisd.net 1085
Assistant Principal Towns, Joseph joseph.towns@elginisd.net 1112
Assistant Principal / ECHS Block, Robert (Bobby) robert.block@elginisd.net 1114
Truancy Officer Alba, Judy judy.alba@elginisd.net 1072
Registrar Arnhamn, Joy jarnhamn@elginisd.net 1103
Administrative Assistant Arnold, Carrie carnold@elginisd.net 1101
CTE Coordinator Brantley, Amanda amanda.brantley@elginisd.net 1065
Receptionist Browder, Sonia sonia.browder@elginisd.net 1100
School Resource Officer Deal, Chelsea chelsea.deal@elginisd.net 1187
Attendance Clerk Farr, Mica mica.farr@elginisd.net 1183
Asst. Principal's Admin. Asst. Nuckels, Janice jnuckels@elginisd.net 1107
Parking Lot Monitor Oliver, Jody jody.oliver@elginisd.net  
Social Worker Salinas, Alicia alicia.salinas@elginisd.net 1066
Nurse-LVN Washington, Kheyera kheyera.washington@elginisd.net 1104
Substitute Coordinator Wissen, Bobbie bwissen@elginisd.net 1068
 
Counseling Center
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Counselor Farmer, Regina regina.farmer@elginisd.net 1105
Counselor Griffin, Brittany brittany.griffin@elginisd.net 1106
Counselor Ubelhor, Tara tubelhor@elginisd.net 1070
Counselor Webb, Laurie lwebb@elginisd.net 1108
Counselor's Admin. Asst. Hernandez, Christine chernandez@elginisd.net 1076
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
C&CR Counselor Harper, Shameika shameika.harper@elginisd.net 1062
ECHS Counselor Orris, Randall randall.orris@elginisd.net 1067
C&CR Counselor Oyler, Stephanie stephanie.oyler@elginisd.net 1163
C&CR Admin. Asst. Perkins, Sky sperkins@elginisd.net 1090
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Athletic Director Anderson, Jens jens.anderson@elginisd.net 1113
Athletic Coord. / CTE Wolf-Schramm, Amanda awolf@elginisd.net 1118
Athletics Admin. Asst. Howell, Sandra showell@elginisd.net 1095
Athletic Trainer Blasl, Kristopher kristopher.blasl@elginisd.net 1084
Athletic Trainer Garza, Malia malia.garza@elginisd.net 1155
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Band Director Martinez, Armando armando.martinez@elginisd.net 1145
Assistant Band Director Keller, Alyson alyson.keller@elginisd.net 1120
Band Assistant  Montemayor, Christopher  christopher.montemayor@elginisd.net   
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Soc. Studies Teacher / Coach Adams, Adam adam.adams@elginisd.net 1088
Math Teacher Alessandria, Marc marc.alessandria@elginisd.net 1126
Solid Roots Teacher Allen, Maurice maurice.allen@elginisd.net 1182
Special Ed Aide Anderson, Julia janderson@elginisd.net  
ROTC Instructor Armstrong, Ronny ronny.armstrong@elginisd.net 1080
CTE Teacher Atkinson, Lorie latkinson@elginisd.net 1165
Social Studies Teacher Birch, Kristy kristy.birch@elginisd.net 1154
CTE Teacher Boenig, Fallon fallon.boenig@elginisd.net 1156
Science Teacher Boothman, Sherre sherre.boothman@elginisd.net 1133
CTE Teacher Bowman, Jackie jbowman@elginisd.net 1147
Special Ed Teacher Brantley, Omasha omasha.brantley@elginisd.net  
Math Teacher Brown, Richard richard.brown@elginisd.net 1160
Solid Roots Teacher Casales Jr., Enrique enrique.casales@elginisd.net  
Math Teacher Cawvey, Michael michael.cawvey@elginisd.net 1162
ELA Teacher / Yearbook Clapper, Heather heather.clapper@elginisd.net 1098
Choir Teacher Cromer, Cherisa cherisa.cromer@elginisd.net 1122
Math Teacher Cruz, Jasmine jasmine.cruz@elginisd.net 1144
English Teacher Darakhshandeh, Mitra mitra.darakhshandeh@elginisd.net 1178
Science Teacher / Coach Davenport, Wade wdavenport@elginisd.net 1119
Librarian De Hoyos, Renee renee.dehoyos@elginisd.net 1125
Social Studies Teacher DeCusatis, Stanley stanley.decusatis@elginisd.net 1166
Life Skills Teacher Early, Travis travis.early@elginisd.net  
Science Teacher Ender, Victoria victoria.ender@elginisd.net 1174
English Teacher / Coach Ervin, Jermaine jermaine.ervin@elginisd.net 1075
Science Teacher Fajkus (Zoch), Jenny jenny.zoch@elginisd.net 1180
Soc. Studies Teacher / Coach Faulks, Daryl dfaulks@elginisd.net 1123
Science Teacher / Coach Foehner, J. Matthew jfoehner@elginisd.net 1188
Math Teacher Fox, Blake blake.fox@elginisd.net 1129
Social Studies Teacher Freberg, Nathaniel nathaniel.freberg@elginisd.net 1083
English Teacher Hagan, Travis travis.hagan@elginisd.net 1174
CTE Teacher Haisler, Bob bhaisler@elginisd.net 1151
English Teacher Hall, Greg greg.hall@elginisd.net 1086
English Teacher Hanshaw, Dorothy dorothy.hanshaw@elginisd.net 1169
Classroom Aide Hardi, Melissa mhardi@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Aide Harper, Anthony aharper@elginisd.net  
Art Teacher Hoover, Mary mary.hoover@elginisd.net 1191
P.E. Houston, Jarred jarred.houston@elginisd.net  
CTE Teacher Howell, Ashton ashton.howell@elginisd.net 1139
Classroom Aide Howerton, Michelle michelle.howerton@elginisd.net  
Special Ed Aide Ignal, Daniela daniela.ignal@elginisd.net  
English Teacher Ivey, Elizabeth eivey@elginisd.net 1168
CTE Teacher Joseph, Chuck chuck.joseph@elginisd.net 1167
ELA Teacher Koehler, Madison madison.koehler@elginisd.net 1198
English Teacher Kyle, Julissa julissa.kyle@elginisd.net 1128
Science Teacher Ledesma, Mark mledesma@elginisd.net 1197
ARD Facilitator Lott, Christopher christopher.lott@elginisd.net 1185
CTE Teacher Maass, Becky bmaass@elginisd.net 1145
Spanish Teacher Maciel, Megan megan.maciel@elginisd.net 1145
Spanish Teacher Magee, Sean sean.magee@elginisd.net 1145
Science Teacher Martin (Manning), Lara lara.manning@elginisd.net 1145
Instructional Coach Martinez, Arthur arthur.martinez@elginisd.net 1145
Art Teacher Martinez, Mandissa mandissa.martinez@elginisd.net 1145
CTE Teacher Martinez, Tony tony.martinez@elginisd.net 1145
English Teacher McCeig, Kristina kristina.mcceig@elginisd.net 1145
Hall Monitor McKenna, Timothy timothy.mckenna@elginisd.net 1145
Life Skills Teacher Medley, Ronella ronella.medley@elginisd.net 1145
ELA Teacher Miller, Kathryn kathryn.miller@elginisd.net 1145
Science Teacher Momtaz, Farnaz farnaz.momtaz@elginisd.net 1145
Social Studies Teacher Moore, Larry larry.moore@elginisd.net 1145
Special Ed Aide Moore, Rhonda rmoore@elginisd.net 1145
Social Studies Teacher Moore, Travis travis.moore@elginisd.net 1145
AVID/Coach Morgan, John john.morgan@elginisd.net 1145
Math Teacher / Coach Mueller, Chris cmueller@elginisd.net 1145
Math Teacher Papa, Nicole nicole.papa@elginisd.net 1190
English Teacher Parker, Christopher christopher.parker@elginisd.net 1152
Math Teacher / Coach Randle, Shanika shanika.randle@elginisd.net 1146
Technology Reid, Patrick patrick.reid@elginisd.net 1078
English Teacher Restaino, Richard rrestaino@elginisd.net 1131
Special Ed Teacher / Coach Richards, Jarad jarad.richards@elginisd.net  
ISS Aide Rocha, Angela angela.rocha@elginisd.net 1136
Life Skills Teacher Ross, Megan megan.ross@elginisd.net 1150
Science Teacher Sanchez, Dana dana.sanchez@elginisd.net 1149
Special Ed Teacher / Coach Sanders, Byron byron.sanders@elginisd.net  
Spanish Teacher Sandoval Ancona, Adriana adriana.ancona@elginisd.net 1170
Special Ed Aide Scott, Larcina lscott@elginisd.net 1132
Dance Teacher Sengsouvanh, Ashley ashley.sengsouvanh@elginisd.net 1148
Spanish Teacher Serrano, Maria maria.serrano@elginisd.net 1094
Special Ed Teacher Stephens, Scott scott.stephens@elginisd.net  
CTE Teacher Stettler, Bryan bryan.stettler@elginisd.net 1064
Math Teacher / Coach Stringer, Hollis hollis.stringer@elginisd.net 1164
AG Science Teacher Suarez, Jason jason.suarez@elginisd.net 1140
CTE Teacher Thornton, Tori tori.thornton@elginisd.net 1156
Theater Arts Teacher Timms, Cindy ctimms@elginisd.net 1130
ECHS Teacher Varra, Dawn dawn.varra@elginisd.net 1124
Special Ed Aide Villalobos, Louis louis.villalobos@elginisd.net 1171
Life Skills Teacher Waggoner, Jacaleen jacaleen.waggoner@elginisd.net 1132
AG Science Teacher Warner, Josh jwarner@elginisd.net 1143
Credit Lab Aide Watson, Sylvia swatson@elginisd.net 1087
Spanish Teacher Whatley, Haley haley.whatley@elginisd.net 1193
Math Teacher White, Allison allison.white@elginisd.net 1158
Social Studies Teacher Wiederkehr, Ryan ryan.wiederkehr@elginisd.net 1157
CTE Teacher / Law Enf. Wologo, Douglas douglas.wologo@elginisd.net 1189
Social Studies Teacher Zwick-Cato, Michelle michelle.zwick@elginisd.net 1199
CTE Teacher     1081
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 08-15-2017
* Extensions are still being assigned. 08-09-2017
Template Shadow
CLOSE