Template Shadow

Elgin High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

2016-17 School Year Campus Directory
 
Download: 2016-17 Campus Directory (03/22/2017)
 
Campus Administration and Front Office Staff
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
Principal Koury, Cheryl cheryl.koury@elginisd.net 1110  
Associate Principal Reyes, Ricardo (Rick) ricardoreyes@elginisd.net 1111  
Assistant Principal Block, Robert (Bobby) robert.block@elginisd.net 1114  
Assistant Principal Snyder, Stacia (Stacy) stacia.snyder@elginisd.net 1112  
Assistant Principal Statos, Jerry jerry.statos@elginisd.net 1085  
Truancy Officer Alba, Judy judy.alba@elginisd.net    
Registrar Arnham, Joy jarnhamn@elginisd.net 1103  
Administrative Asst. Arnold, Carrie  carnold@elginisd.net  1101  
CTE Coordinator Brantley, Amanda amanda.brantley@elginisd.net 1065 Yes
Receptionist Browder, Sonia sonia.browder@elginisd.net 1100  
School Resource Officer Deal, Chelsea chelsea.deal@elginisd.net 1187  
Attendance Clerk Farr, Mica mica.farr@elginisd.net 1183  
Administrative Asst. Gordon, Andrienne (Mikki) andrienne.gordon@elginisd.net 1071  
Administrative Asst. Nuckels, Janice jnuckels@elginisd.net 1107  
Inst. Tech. Specialist Reid, Patrick patrick.reid@elginisd.net 1078 Yes
Boys & Girls Club Smith, Lisa lisa.smith@elginisd.net 1072  
Nurse Ward, Kenzie kenzie.ward@elginisd.net 1104  
Substitute Coordinator Wissen, Bobbie bwissen@elginisd.net 1068  
 
Counseling Center
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
Counselor Macon, Lilia lilia.macon@elginisd.net 1106  
Counselor Ubelhor, Tara tubelhor@elginisd.net 1105  
Counselor Webb, Laurie lwebb@elginisd.net 1108  
Substitute Counselor Hill, Danielle danielle.hill@elginisd.net 1070  
Social Worker Salinas, Alicia alicia.salinas@elginisd.net 1066  
Administrative Asst. Hernandez, Christine chernandez@elginisd.net 1076  
 
Career & College Readiness (CCR)
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
CCR Coordinator Oyler, Stephanie stephanie.oyler@elginisd.net 1163 Yes
Early College HS Counselor Craig, Kathy kathy.craig@elginisd.net 1067 Yes
CCR Counselor Franklin, Shameika shameika.harper@elginisd.net   Yes
Administrative Asst. Perkins, Sky sperkins@elginisd.net 1090  
 
Athletics Department
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
Athletics Director Anderson, Jens jens.anderson@elginisd.net 1113 Yes
Girls Athletic Coord. / CTE Wolf-Schramm, Amanda awolf@elginisd.net 1116 Yes
Administrative Asst. Howell, Sandra showell@elginisd.net 1095  
 
Classroom Teachers, Aides, and Support Staff 
Assignment Name Email Ext. Site
Math / Coach Acosta, Greg greg.acosta@elginisd.net 1144 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Adams, Adam  adam.adams@elginisd.net 1088 Yes
Math  Alessandria, Marc marc.alessandria@elginisd.net 1126 Yes
Spanish  Ancona, Adriana adriana.ancona@elginisd.net 1170 Yes
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Anderson, Julia  janderson@elginisd.net    
ROTC Instructor Armstrong, Ronny ronny.armstrong@elginisd.net 1080 Yes
Instructional Specialist Arthur, Michael  michael.arthur@elginisd.net 1074  
Math / Business Atkinson, Lorie latkinson@elginisd.net 1165 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Bassett, Claude claude.bassett@elginisd.net 1083 Yes
Special Education / Coach Benson-Cooper, Krystal krystal.cooper@elginisd.net 1141 Yes
Social Studies Birch, Kristy kristy.birch@elginisd.net 1154 Yes
Agricultural Science Black, Dean dean.black@elginisd.net 1156 Yes
Athletic Trainer Blasl, Kristopher  kristopher.blasl@elginisd.net 1084 Yes
Special Education Boehme, Audrianne audrianne.boehme@elginisd.net   Yes
Career & Technical Ed. Bowman, Jackie jbowman@elginisd.net 1147 Yes
Science Britton, Heather  hbritton@elginisd.net 1153 Yes
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Cannon Kathy kcannon@elginisd.net    
English Carpenter, Micah  micah.carpenter@elginisd.net 1166 Yes
Solid Roots Paraprofessional Casales, Enrique enrique.casales@elginisd.net    
Spanish  Casas, Alicia alicia.casas@elginisd.net 1094 Yes
ESL Collenback, Lynne loyce.collenback@elginisd.net 1137 Yes
English  Connell, Jordan  jordan.connell@elginisd.net 1198 Yes
Choir Cromer, Cherisa  cherisa.cromer@elginisd.net 1122 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Currie, Gary  gary.currie@elginisd.net 1199 Yes
Science Davenport, Wade wdavenport@elginisd.net 1119 Yes
Librarian De Hoyos, Renee renee.dehoyos@elginisd.net 1125 Yes
Geometry / Statistics Dubay, Adele adele.dubay@elginisd.net 1129 Yes
Science Ender, Victoria  victoria.ender@elginisd.net 1174 Yes
English / Coach Ervin, Jermaine jermaine.ervin@elginisd.net 1075 Yes
Science / Coach Escobar, Destri destri.escobar@elginisd.net 1133 Yes
Science / Coach Fajkus (Zoch), Jenny jenny.zoch@elginisd.net 1180 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Faulks, Daryl  dfaulks@elginisd.net 1123 Yes
Social Studies / Cheer Coach Flanagan, Hailey  hailey.flanagan@elginisd.net 1182 Yes
Science / Coach Foehner, J. Matthew jfoehner@elginisd.net 1188 Yes
Athletic Trainer Garza, Malia malia.garza@elginisd.net 1155 Yes
English Glass, Sandy  sandy.glass@elginisd.net 1178 Yes
Business Haisler, Robert (Bob) bhaisler@elginisd.net 1151 Yes
English Hall, Greg greg.hall@elginisd.net 1086 Yes
Paraprofessional  Hardi, Melissa  mhardi@elginisd.net    
Spanish / Coach Harlow, Eric eric.harlow@elginisd.net 1193 Yes
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Harper, Anthony  aharper@elginisd.net    
Special Education / Coach Herklotz, Shane  sherklotz@elginisd.net 1117 Yes
Health / Speech / Coach Hill, Kelsey  kelsey.hill@elginisd.net 1118 Yes
Fine Arts Hoover (Vick), Mary mary.hoover@elginisd.net 1911 Yes
Family Consumer Science Howell, Ashton  ashton.howell@elginisd.net 1139 Yes
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Howerton, Michelle michelle.howerton@elginisd.net    
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Ignal, Daniela daniela.ignal@elginisd.net    
English Ivey, Elizabeth  eivey@elginisd.net 1168 Yes
Art Jackson, Marcia  marcia.jackson@elginisd.net 1181 Yes
Social Studies / TSI Johnston-Murphy, Janice jjohnston-murphy@elginisd.net 1124 Yes
Career & Technical Ed. Joseph, Chuck chuck.joseph@elginisd.net 1167 Yes
Asst. Band Director Keller, Alyson alyson.keller@elginisd.net 1120 Yes
Criminal Justice Kennedy, Brian  brian.kennedy@elginisd.net 1189 Yes
English Kyle, Julissa julissa.kyle@elginisd.net 1128 Yes
Math Lara, Sarah sarah.lara@elginisd.net 1160 Yes
Science  Ledesma, Mark  mledesma@elginisd.net 1197 Yes
Agricultural Science Maass, Becky  bmaass@elginisd.net 1145 Yes
Head Band Director Martinez, Armando  armando.martinez@elginisd.net 1121 Yes
Career & Technical Ed. Martinez, Raymond  raymond.martinez@elginisd.net 1173 Yes
Career & Technical Ed. Martinez, Tony tony.martinez@elginisd.net 1192 Yes
English McCeig, Kristina  kristina.mcceig@elginisd.net 1073 Yes
Solid Roots Paraprofessional McKenna, Timothy timothy.mckenna@elginisd.net    
Special Education (LS) Medley, Ronella  ronella.medley@elginisd.net 1171 Yes
Asst. Band Director Montemayor, Christopher  christopher.montemay@elginisd.net    
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Moore, Rhonda rmoore@elginisd.net    
AVID / Coach Morgan, John john.morgan@elginisd.net 1135 Yes
Math / Coach Mueller, Chris  cmueller@elginisd.net 1127 Yes
ARD Facilitator Nelson, Chris christopher.nelson@elginisd.net 1269  
Parking Lot Monitor Oliver, Jody jody.oliver@elginisd.net    
English Palheiredo, Daniel  daniel.palheiredo@elginisd.net 1149 Yes
Math Papa, Nicole nicole.papa@elginisd.net 1190 Yes
English Parker, Christopher  christopher.parker@elginisd.net 1152 Yes
Spanish / Coach Payne, Brock  brock.payne@elginisd.net 1196 Yes
Special Education Pelliccia, Joette joette.pelliccia@elginisd.net 1069 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Peno, Monty monty.peno@elginisd.net  1159  
Social Studies Prochilo, Stephanie stephanie.prochilo@elginisd.net 1186 Yes
CTE Auto Tech Ragan, Ryan  ryan.ragan@elginisd.net 1081 Yes
Math / Coach Randle, Shanika shanika.randle@elginisd.net 1146 Yes
Math Renken, Jordan  jordan.renken@elginisd.net 1162 Yes
English Restaino, Richard rrestaino@elginisd.net 1131 Yes
Health Science  Rivera, Carlos carlos.rivera@elginisd.net   Yes
Paraprofessional  Robledo, Ursula urobledo@elginisd.net    
AVID / Coach Rodman, Jason  jrodman@elginisd.net 1169 Yes
PE / Coach Ross, Jon-Collin  joncollin.ross@elginisd.net 1115 Yes
Special Education Ross, Megan  megan.ross@elginisd.net 1150 Yes
ISS Paraprofessional Russell, Breocia breocia.russell@elginisd.net 1186  
Special Education Sanchez, Mariella mariella.sanchez@elginisd.net 1132 Yes
Special Education / Coach Sanders, Byron  byron.sanders@elginisd.net   Yes
Agricultural Science Schoettle, Kacie kacie.schoettle@elginisd.net 1172 Yes
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Scott, Larcina  lscott@elginisd.net    
Dance  Sengsouvanh, Ashley  ashley.sengsouvanh@elginisd.net 1148 Yes
Interventionist  Stephenson,  Sheridan  sheridan.stephenson@elginisd.net 1098 Yes
CTE Auto Tech Stettler, Bryan  bryan.stettler@elginisd.net   Yes
Math / Coach Stringer, Hollis  hollis.stringer@elginisd.net 1164 Yes
Agricultural Science Suarez, Jason  jason.suarez@elginisd.net 1140 Yes
Theatre Arts Timms, Cindy  ctimms@elginisd.net 1130 Yes
Social Studies / Coach Vail, Samara samara.vail@elginisd.net 1157  
Migrant Interventionist Villalobos, Diana  diana.villalobos@elginisd.net 1092  
Special Ed. Paraprofessional Villalobos, Louis louis.villalobos@elginisd.net    
Special Education / Coach Ward, Eric eric.ward@elginisd.net   Yes
Agricultural Science Warner, Josh  jwarner@elginisd.net 1143 Yes
Credit Lab Paraprofessional Watson, Sylvia  swatson@elginisd.net 1087  
Math White, Allison  allison.white@elginisd.net 1158 Yes
Science Willie, Shontel shontel.willie@elginisd.net 1077 Yes
 
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE