Template Shadow

Phoenix High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Phoenix High School
Campus Directory
 
Phone: (512) 281-9774
Fax: (512) 281-9862 
 
Assignment  Name  Email  Ext.  Site 
Principal Adams, Michael madams@elginisd.net  1904 Yes 
Administrative Assistant Foehner, Carole cfoehner@elginisd.net 1905  
Counselor Roper, Sheila sheila.roper@elginisd.net 1912  
Teacher: ELA / Social Studies Bailey, Angela abailey@elginisd.net 1926  
Teacher: ScienceGately, Matthew matthew.gately@elginisd.net 1931  
Teacher: Math Richards, Marie mrichards@elginisd.net  1917 Yes 

 
Disciplinary Alternative Education Program (DAEP)
Campus Directory
 
Fax: (512) 285-5739
 
Assignment  Name  Email  Ext.  Site 
Administrator Martin, Scott smartin@elginisd.net  1911  
Classroom Aide Jackson, Deborah  djackson@elginisd.net  1909  
Classroom Aide Trevino, Lisa ltrevino@elginisd.net  1910  
 
Template Shadow
CLOSE