Template Shadow

Phoenix High School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Phoenix High School 
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Administrator Rodman, Jason jrodman@elginisd.net 1904
Counselor Roper, Sheila sheila.roper@elginisd.net 1912
Administrative Assistant Gordon, Andrienne (Mikki) andrienne.gordon@elginisd.net 1905
ELA/Social Studies Teacher Castillo (Mitchell), Reagan reagan.mitchell@elginisd.net 1926
Science Teacher Gately, Matthew matthew.gately@elginisd.net 1931
Math Teacher Richards, Marie mrichards@elginisd.net 1917
 
 
Disciplinary Alternative Education Program (DAEP)
2017-18 Directory
 
Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
Administrator Martin, Scott smartin@elginisd.net 1911
Classroom Aide EMS Jackson, Deborah djackson@elginisd.net 1909
Classroom Aide EHS Trevino, Lisa ltrevino@elginisd.net 1910
 
* Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 08-15-2017
Template Shadow
CLOSE