Template Shadow

Elgin Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Elementary School
2016-17 School Year Campus Directory
 
 
School Leadership and Front Office Staff
Title Name Email Ext. Site
Principal Juarez-Farias, Sarah sarah.farias@elginisd.net 1310  
Assistant Principal Sneed, Tania tsneed@elginisd.net 1311  
Assistant Principal Martinec, Kimberly kimberly.martinec@elginisd.net 1312  
Academic Dean Phillips, Amanda amanda.phillips@elginisd.net 1367  
Counselor Heselbarth, Lindsey lheselbarth@elginisd.net 1306 Yes
Counselor Slack, Diane dslack@elginisd.net 1374 Yes
Registrar Schwartz, Lynnet lschwartz@elginisd.net 1303  
Nurse Bitzkie, Katy katy.bitzkie@elginisd.net 1304  
Admin. Assistant Vaquero, Edith edith.vaquero@elginisd.net 1301  
Receptionist Martinez, Jessica jessicamartinez@elginisd.net 1300  
 
Classroom Teachers, Aides, and Support Staff 
Title Name Email Ext. Site
Pre-Kinder Aide Almazan, Margarita malmazan@elginisd.net 1338  
Pre-Kinder Aide Argumedo, Claudia claudia.argumedo@elginisd.net 1383  
2nd Grade Teacher Arroyo, Silvia silvia.arroyo@elginisd.net 1399 Yes
Pre-Kinder Aide Becker, Ruth rbecker@elginisd.net    
5th Grade Teacher Bradley, Blanche bbradley@elginisd.net 1364 Yes
Kinder Teacher Carpenter, Jennifer jcarpenter@elginisd.net 1346 Yes
Instructional Aide Carrillo, Lourdes lourdes.carrillo@elginisd.net    
Special Ed. Aide Carter, Deanna dcarter@elginisd.net    
Special Ed. Teacher Collins, Megan megan.collins@elginisd.net   Yes
Art Teacher Core, Rebecca rebecca.core@elginisd.net 1363 Yes
Music Teacher Cotner, Joann joann.cotner@elginisd.net 1331 Yes
Instructional Aide Davis, Sheron sdavis2@elginisd.net    
Pre-Kinder Aide Del Rosal, Mireya mireya.delrosal@elginisd.net 1327  
Pre-Kinder Aide Dill, Vanessa vanessa.dill@elginisd.net 1382  
1st Grade Teacher Dollahon, Lisa lisa.dollahon@elginisd.net 1337 Yes
3rd Grade Teacher Dooley, Kaitlynn kaitlynn.dooley@elginisd.net 1343 Yes
Pre-Kinder Aide Early, Jamie jamie.early@elginisd.net 1395  
Pre-Kinder Teacher Fangman, Katherine katherine.fangman@elginisd.net 1347 Yes
Speech Pathologist Forero, Maria mforero@elginisd.net    
5th Grade Teacher Fuentes, Camilo camilo.fuentes@elginisd.net 1366 Yes
Pre-Kinder Aide Gallegos, Elizabeth elizabeth.gallegos@elginisd.net 1378  
ARD Facilitator Garfield, Rebecca rebecca.garfield@elginisd.net 1307  
PE Teacher Garza, Dorothy dorothy.garza@elginisd.net 1313 Yes
3rd Grade Teacher Glass, Alyson alyson.glass@elginisd.net 1377 Yes
5th Grade Teacher Gregory, Amy amy.gregory@elginisd.net 1371 Yes
Kinder Teacher Hanson, Dagmar dagmar.hanson@elginisd.net 1373 Yes
Social Worker Hanson, Eliza eliza.hanson@elginisd.net    
2nd Grade Teacher Herrera, Sarah sarah.herrera@elginisd.net 1380 Yes
3rd Grade Teacher Hubbard, Erika erika.hubbard@elginisd.net 1344 Yes
Pre-Kinder Aide Jaramillo, Olivia olivia.jaramillo@elginisd.net 1384  
PPCD Teacher Jirasek, Christina christina.jirasek@elginisd.net 1329 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher King-Winfrey, Gayle gayle.winfrey@elginisd.net 1328 Yes
1st Grade Teacher Lauve, Kayla kayla.lauve@elginisd.net 1326 Yes
1st Grade Teacher Lester, Michelle michelle.lester@elginisd.net 1354 Yes
Pre-Kinder Aide Longoria, Esther esther.longoria@elginisd.net 1330  
3rd Grade Teacher Lundgren, Alex alex.lundgren@elginisd.net 1342 Yes
2nd Grade Teacher Mata, Monica mmata@elginisd.net 1351 Yes
Speech     Medina, Noralyssia      
Kinder Teacher Meyer, Delia dmeyer@elginisd.net 1336 Yes
2nd Grade Teacher Middaugh, Meredith meredith.middaugh@elginisd.net 1357 Yes
1st Grade Teacher Moran, Norma norma.moran@elginisd.net 1398 Yes
Instructional Aide  Motes, Theresa theresa.motes@elginisd.net    
Kinder Teacher Nerenberg, Susan susan.dikeman@elginisd.net 1332 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Nix, Cynthia cnix@elginisd.net 1384 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Noonan, D. Lindsey dnoonan@elginisd.net 1327 Yes
Permanent Substitute Oviedo, Alexandra alexandra.oviedo@elginisd.net    
4th Grade Teacher Ozuniga, Sarah sarah.ozuniga@elginisd.net 1339  
PE Aide Peña, Monica monica.pena@elginisd.net 1313  
5th Grade Teacher Pipkins, Marla marla.pipkins@elginisd.net 1356 Yes
Speech Quinton, Kaitlin kaitlin.quinton@elginisd.net 1372  
4th Grade  Teacher Quiroz, Alba alba.quiroz@elginisd.net 1385 Yes
Librarian Rawson, Ashley ashley.rawson@elginisd.net 1325 Yes
4th Grade Teacher Richmond, Rebecca rebecca.richmond@elginisd.net 1381 Yes
Kinder Teacher Rios, Anabel arios@elginisd.net 1370 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Rios, Olivo orios@elginisd.net 1383 Yes
5th Grade Teacher Robinson-Goode, Dacia dacia.goode@elginisd.net 1321 Yes
Pre-K Teacher Rodman, Kimberly kimberly.rodman@elginisd.net 1382 Yes
3rd Grade Teacher Rodriguez, Flor flor.rodriguez@elginisd.net 1345 Yes
1st Grade Teacher Rodriguez, Jenny jrodriguez@elginisd.net 1394 Yes
4th Grade Teacher Romo, Mayra mayra.romo@elginisd.net 1353 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Salas, Martha martha.salas@elginisd.net 1338  
3rd Grade Teacher Sanchez, Ruth ruth.sanchez@elginisd.net 1334 Yes
Special Ed. Aide Siller, Marla marla.siller@elginisd.net 1333  
Special Ed. Teacher Smith, Joanna jsmith@elginisd.net 1369 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Snethen, Sandra ssnethen@elginisd.net 1330 Yes
Pre-Kinder Teacher Summer, Eve eve.summer@elginisd.net 1378 Yes
Gifted & Talented Teacher Upton, Jo Ellen jupton@elginisd.net 1379 Yes
Dyslexia Vandament, Susan susan.vandament@elginisd.net   Yes
1st Grade Teacher Wehrle, Megan megan.wehrle@elginisd.net 1375 Yes
Special Ed. Teacher Willey, Rose rose.willey@elginisd.net 1333 Yes
Computer Lab Williams, Rachel rachel.williams@elginisd.net 1350 Yes
PPCD/Pre-K Teacher Wilson, Christa christa.wilson@elginisd.net 1395 Yes
ACE Site Coordinator Wilson, LaTerika laterika.wilson@elginisd.net 1322 Yes
Special Ed. Aide Yates, Patricia pyates@elginisd.net 1329  
 
09-08-2016 
Template Shadow
CLOSE