Template Shadow

Elgin Elementary School

Elgin ISD Changes Lives

Elgin Elementary School
Campus Directory
 
School Leadership and Front Office Staff
Title Name Email Ext. Site
Principal Juarez-Farias, Sarah sarah.farias@elginisd.net 1310  
Assistant Principal Sneed, Tania tsneed@elginisd.net 1311  
Assistant Principal Martinec, Kimberly kimberly.martinec@elginisd.net 1312  
Academic Dean Phillips, Amanda amanda.phillips@elginisd.net 1367  
Counselor Heselbarth, Lindsey lheselbarth@elginisd.net 1306 Yes
Counselor Slack, Diane dslack@elginisd.net 1374 Yes
Registrar Schwartz, Lynnet lschwartz@elginisd.net 1303  
Nurse Bitzkie, Katy katy.bitzkie@elginisd.net 1304  
Admin. Assistant Vaquero, Edith edith.vaquero@elginisd.net 1301  
Receptionist Martinez, Jessica jessicamartinez@elginisd.net 1300  
 
To be Posted Soon: 2017-18 Teachers & Classroom Aides Directory
Template Shadow
CLOSE