Registrars

    • BTW Elementary School
      Angela Ramirez Deciga
      aramirez@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3411 ext. 1403 | Fax: (512) 281-9749

    • Elgin Elementary School
      Lynnet Schwartz
      lschwartz@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3457 ext. 1303 | Fax: (512) 281-9772

    • Neidig Elementary School
      Vera Moore-Rivers
      vera.rivers@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-9702 ext. 1603 | Fax: (512) 281-9703

    • Elgin Middle School
      Kristen Hinze-Mathis
      kristen.hinze@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3382 ext. 1503 | Fax: (512) 281-9781

    • Elgin High School
      Mary Rico
      mary.rico@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3438 ext. 1103 | Fax: (512) 281-9804

    • Phoenix High School
      Alicia Woehl
      awoehl@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 291-9774 ext. 1904 | Fax: (512) 281-9862

    • PEIMS Coordinator
      Nancy Collins
      ncollins@elginisd.net | Phone: (512) 281-3434 ext. 1203 | Fax: (512) 285-9931