• Neidig Elementary School welcomes you!
     
    Neidig Elementary School
    13700 County Line Road
    Elgin, Texas 78621
     
    Phone: (512) 281-9702
    Fax: (512) 281-9703 
    School Time Logistics
    Doors Open: 6:50 AM
    Breakfast: 7:30-7:45 AM
    Announcements: 7:30-7:40 AM
    School Starts: 7:45 AM
    School Dismissal: 3:15 PM

    Neidig Elementary School requires that all visitors sign in at the front office and show a driver's license or government issued ID.
    Visitors Sing In & Show ID

    Campus Administration & Front Office Staff 
    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.

    Principal

    Wallace, April

    awallace@elginisd.net

    1610

    Assistant Principal

    Reid, Holly

    holly.reid@elginisd.net

    1611

    Administrative Assistant

    Delagarza, Kimberly

    kimberly.delagarza@elginisd.net

     

     

    1601

    Nurse

    Rosborough, Stephanie

    stephanie.rosborough@elginisd.net

    1604

    Receptionist

    Cardiel, Karla

    kcardiel@elginisd.net

    1600

    Registrar

    Hudson, Rachelle

    rhudson@elginisd.net

    1603

     
    Title / Assignment Name Email Address Ext.
    Counselor Irvin, Diann dirvin@elginisd.net 1605
           
     
    * Directory can/will change at any time with little/no notice. 8-9-2017