Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

Elgin High School
14000 County Line Rd.
Elgin, Texas 78621

Phone: (512) 281-3438

Director of CCMR
Robert (Bobby) Block

robert.block@elginisd.net  ext. 1114
CTE Specialist
Erin Heine
erin.heine@elginisd.net  ext. 1061

Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Becky Maass

becky.maass@elginisd.net 

ext. 1145
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Tara Barton
tara.barton@elginisd.net  ext. 1140
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Madeleine Musick
madeleine.musick@elginisd.net  ext. 1156
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Dawn Stratton
dawn.stratton@elginisd.net  ext. 1172
Automotive
Jesus Lozano
jesus.lozano@elginisd.net  ext. 1189
Automotive
Michael Silkett
michael.silkett@elginisd.net  ext. 1064
Business Management
Cady Norton
cady.norton@elginisd.net  ext. 1151
Digital Communications
Daryl Remschel
dremschel@elginisd.net  ext. 1167
Healthcare Diagnostics
Matthew Denigro
matthew.denigro@elginisd.net  ext. 1077
Law & Public Service / Health Science
Brennan Duran
brennan.duran@elginisd.net  ext. 1081
Software & Programming Development
Adriana Lara
adriana.lara@elginisd.net  ext. 1131
Software & Programming Dev. / Business Mgmt.
Michael Heald 
michael.heald@elginisd.net  ext. 1129
Teaching & Training
Ashton Howell
ashton.howell@elginisd.net  ext. 1139
Teaching & Training
Stephanie Ferguson
stephanie.ferguson@elginisd.net  ext. 1059
Welding
Greg McDaniel
greg.mcdaniel@elginisd.net  ext. 1149