Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Contact Us

Elgin High School
14000 County Line Rd.
Elgin, Texas 78621

Phone: (512) 281-3438

Director of College, Career & Military Readiness
Robert (Bobby) Block
robert.block@elginisd.net 
ext. 1114
 
CTE Specialist
Amy Brown
amy.brown@elginisd.net 
ext. 1061
 

Advanced Academics / Fine Arts Coordinator
Alyson Keller
alyson.keller@elginisd.net 
ext. 1284

 

College, Career & Military Specialist
Sky Perkins
sperkins@elginisd.net 
ext. 1090

 
Dual Credit Counselor
Randall (Randy) Orris
randall.orris@elginisd.net 
ext. 1067
 
Dual Credit Coordinator
Bianca Villarreal
bianca.villarreal@elginisd.net 
ext. 1195