Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Board of Trustees

Elgin ISD Administration Building
PO Box 351
1002 N. Avenue C
Elgin, Texas 78621

Who represents me?

Superintendent Dr. Jana Rueter

Superintendent of Schools, Dr. Jana Rueter 

REACH the E > Superintendent > Ask the Superintendent's Office 

Vice-President Beth Walterscheidt
President, Beth Walterscheidt
Term 2027, District 3
Parliamentarian Angie Edmon
Vice President, Angie Edmon
Term 2025, District 4
Jennifer Culver, Member
Secretary, Jennifer Culver
Term 2025, District 7
Cheryl Reese, Member
Parliamentarian, Cheryl Reese
Term 2026, District 2
Byron Mitchell, President
Member, Byron Mitchell
Term 2026, District 1
Member Patrick Maass
Member, Patrick Maass
Term 2025, District 5 


Member, Pete Bega
Term 2027, District 6