Return to Headlines

18-19 School Board Meeting Dates

 

Elgin ISD School Board members usually meet the third Monday of every month at 7:00 pm in the Administration Building Auditorium.

All meetings are open to the public. Under the following circumstances, Texas law permits the board to go into a closed session: to discuss prospective gifts or donations, real property acquisition, personnel issues including conferences with employees and employee complaints, security matters, student discipline, or to consult with attorneys. Special meetings may be called when necessary.

2018-19 Board Meeting dates

  • Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019
  • Monday, June 17, 2019

Other Resources